Skip to main content

Contact Your Regional Sales Manager

Jeffrey Perrotti
Alan Haack, Ph.D.
Jeff Jetton
Bret Mize
Jason Arnold
Sean Lynch

____________
Jason Arnold
Technical Specialist
M: 229-376-0192
E: jasona@sepro.com

____________
Jeff Jetton
Technical Specialist
M: 731-377-0126
E: jeffj@sepro.com

____________
Jeffrey Perrotti
Technical Specialist
M: 509-426-1476
E: jeffreyp@sepro.com

____________
Bret M
ize
Technical Specialist
M: 901-229-5974
E: bretm@sepro.com

____________
Sean Lynch

Director – SePRO Ag
M: 847-772-0476
E: seanl@sepro.com

____________
Alan Haack, Ph.D.
Senior Market Development Leader
916-755-1145
E: alanh@sepro.com